Postdoctoral Associates:

  • Dr. Zhi Guo (2013-2015; Now, Software Electronics Engineer at CTS Corporation )
  • Dr. Tao Jiang (2014-2016)
  • Dr. Jarrod Schiffbauer (2016-2017; Now, Visiting Assistant Professor at Colorado Mesa University, USA)
  • Dr. Taehee Yoo (2016-2018; Now, Senior Engineer at Samsung Electro-Mechanics, South Korea)
  • Dr. Eungkyu Lee (2015-2019; Now, Assistant Professor, Kyung Hee University)

PhD’s Students:

  • Dr. Teng Zhang (2012-2016; Now, Senior Engineer at Schrödinger LLC.)
  • Dr. Xufei Wu (2012-2017; Now, Software Engineer at Google.)
  • Dr. Xin Mu (2012-2017; Now, Senior Analyst and Modeler at BMO Harris Bank.)
  • Dr. Shirui Luo (2013-2018; Now, Postdoctoral Researcher at National Center for Supercomputing Applications, Illinois)
  • Dr. Jorge Morales Ferreiro (2015-2018: Now, Assistant Professor at The Universidad de Talca, Chile)
  • Dr. Xingfei Wei (2015-2019: Now, Postdoctoral Associate at Johns Hopkins University)
  • Dr. Jiaji Guo (2014-2021)
  • Dr. Zeyu Liu (2015-2021; Now, Associate Professor, Hunan University)
  • Dr. Dezhao Huang (2015-2021; Now, Postdoc, Wuhan University)
  • Dr. Ruimin Ma (2017-2021)
  • Dr. Yunsong Pang (2014-2020)
  • Dr. Francisco Herrera (PhD graduated with Prof. Go; Now, Intel)

Master’s Students:

  • David M. Klecyngier (2013-2014, Patent Law Master program; Now, Associate at BakerHostetler)
  • Mikaela Saugstad (2017-2018, ESTEEM program; Now, Associate at L.E.K. Consulting)
  • Anthony Molinaro (2018-2019, ESTEEM program; Now, Associate at Oxeon Partners)
  • Christopher Carangelo (2020-2021, ESTEEM program; Now, Mechanical Engineer Consultant at Booz Allen Hamilton)

Graduate Researchers:

  • Junlong Yang (2015-2017; Visiting Researcher)
  • Yu Wang (2018-2019; Visiting Researcher)
  • Xiao Zhao (2019-2020; Visiting Researcher)